Edition Handke

performing material of my music – Thomas Handke

Revision of my op. 27 – new on soundcloud

I did a smaller revision of my ouverture no 1 opus 27. Here you can find the updated performing material. And second: I have now a soundcloud channel, perhaps you want to follow me there too.





If you play the bassoon – here is a little ‘partita per fagotto solo’

Octet finished

I finished my second octet and released the complete performing material here!

Last Month I started writing an octet

Furthermore I keep my hands on chamber music. Here is the freshly released performing material of the first movement.

New chamber music online – for bassoon and strings

I released the performing material for a quintet for bassoon and string quartet.

Streichtrio op. 30

You can download the complete performing material of my string trio op. 30.

Performing material for Op13b released

I released the performing material for my 5 years old Sonata for Bassoon and Piano from year 2011. You can download it for free.